شوكولاتة الحليب الفاخرة مع الفلفل الحار وملح البحر

شوكولاتة الحليب الفاخرة مع الفلفل الحار وملح البحر

سعر عادي
$13.00 USD
سعر البيع
$13.00 USD
سعر عادي
نفذ
سعر الوحدة
ل 
شامل الضريبة.

هل سبق لك أن تناولت شوكولاتة جيدة جدًا لدرجة أنك وضعتها بعيدًا واحتفظت بها لنفسك؟ هذه هي. لقد صنعنا شوكولاتة بالحليب ناعمة حقيقية مع بعض الملح المنفصل عن الشوكولاتة لإعطاء لقمة من الفلفل الحار. لكننا وجدنا أن النكهة تكمل الشوكولاتة وتجعلها أكثر متعة. جربه ... ستحبه.

شوكولاتة الحليب الفاخرة من جاكوب مع الفلفل الحار وملح البحر. كريمي وأنيق ولكنه يعطي ركلة حقيقية من الفلفل الحار والملح. لا يقاوم. على النقيض من الفلفل الحار والملح يصنعان مزيجًا رائعًا يصعب رفضه. الى الخير!

امنح براعم التذوق متعة حقيقية من خلال الجمع بين النعومة المخملية للشوكولاتة الغنية مع حدة الفلفل الحار وركلة ملوحة ملح البحر الأطلسي الفاخر. والنتيجة هي مزيج رائع وجميل سيجعلك تصل إلى قطعة أخرى ... وقطعة أخرى ... ولا تزال قطعة أخرى. مضمون ليصبح التساهل المفضل لديك.

هذه الشوكولاتة المعبأة بالحرارة هي واحدة من أفضل المنتجات مبيعًا ومفضلة لدينا على الإطلاق.

العربية

Premium Milk Chocolate with Chili & Sea Salt

Premium Milk Chocolate with Chili & Sea Salt

Regular price
$13.00 USD
Sale price
$13.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Have you ever had a chocolate too good that you put it away and kept it for yourself? this is it. we made a reall smooth milk chocolate with some salt separate from the chocolate to give a nice chili bite. but we found that the flavor actually compliments the chocolate and makes it way more enjoyable. Try it out... you will love it.

This Jacob Fine Superior Milk Chocolate with Chili and Sea Salt. Creamy, elegant but gives a reall nice chili and salt kick. irresistable. the contrast of the chili and salt make a brilliant combination that is just hard to say no to. to good!

Give your taste buds a real treat by combining the velvety smoothness of rich chocolate with the sharpness of chili and the kick of saltiness of this premium atlantic sea salt. The result is a spactacular, beautiful combination that will have you reaching for another piece...and another piece...and still another piece. Guaranteed to become your favorite indulgence.

This heat packing chocolate is one of our all time best sellers and favorites.

English